Current

Name Surname Position Email address
Dr. George Adamides Postdoctoral Fellow george.adamides@st.ouc.ac.cy
Dr. Maria Fragkaki Research Associate m.fragkaki@surrey.ac.uk
Koula Georgiou Special Scientist koula.georgiou@ouc.ac.cy
Dr. Thanasis Hadzilacos Professor of Educational Technology – Lab Director thanasis.hadzilacos@ouc.ac.cy
Alexandros Kofteros Doctoral Candidate alexandros.kofteros@st.ouc.ac.cy
Dr. Anna Mavroudi Postdoctoral Fellow anna.mavroudi@ouc.ac.cy
Miltos Miltiadous Doctoral Candidate miltos.miltiadous@st.ouc.ac.cy
Chrystalla Neofytou Doctoral Candidate chrystalla.neofytou@st.ouc.ac.cy
Eleni Papantoniou Doctoral Candidate eleni.papantoniou@st.ouc.ac.cy

Alumni

Name Surname Position Email address
Ioannis Konstantinou Special Scientist ikonst01@cs.ucy.ac.cy
Vassilis Trigkas Special Scientist vassilis.trigkas@ouc.ac.cy